Donate to the Washington International

Goal $10,000.00
Donated amount $175.00

MCA Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Inclusion in this list does not confer MD Chess's endorsement.

Send additions and/or corrections to tournaments@mdchess.com.

Most recent update: 2021.06.30.

Coach / Tutor

Title:

FIDE

or US

Email Address

Phone #

Location

Internet

Lessons

Web Site

US Chess

ID #

Greg Acholonu

NM

UnionKnight@gmail.com

4102121780

Annapolis

www.GCAChildrensChess.com

10083761

Oladapo Adu

IM

DapoAdu@gmail.com

3014048066

Indian Head

   

12778089

Rashad Babaev

GM

Rashad.Babaev@yahoo.com

9177448555

DC metro

www.RashadBabaev.com

14178534

James Becker

 

JimFlint1956@gmail.com

4435347725

Church Hill

   

10172314

Tom Beckman

NM

TomBeckman@rcn.com

2022489608

DC metro

   

10192561

Darrin Berkley

CM

DBerkley@howardcc.edu

 

Howard &

Harford counties

   

12808315

Scott M. Doughty

 

DoughtyS@hclibrary.org

4109973003

Columbia

   

12442280

Tegshsuren Enkhbat

IM

EnHee99@yahoo.com

4438891531

Ellicott City

   

12723905

Igor Epshteyn

NM

Igor_Epshteyn@hotmail.com

4105266674

Reisterstown

   

12541319

Arkadiy Frenkel

NM

ChessCoach1@yahoo.com

4105264703

Baltimore & Howard counties

   

12594273

Craig L. Harris

CM

Info@letusteachyou.org

4438500267

Maryland

 

www.LetUsTeachYou.org

11181767

Elmir Huseynov

IM

Elmir@gwmail.gwu.edu

 

Foggy Bottom,

DC metro

   

14954483

Aaron Kahn

LM

AKahn2@umbc.edu

2482598930

Baltimore

   

12814043

David Kane

 

Admin@NationalChessAcademy.org

3014371790

Silver Spring

   

12416147

Larry Kaufman

GM

LKaufman@comcast.net

3013090904

Potomac

   

10179416

Akshayraj Kore

GM

akshayrajkore@gmail.com

4105626792

Halethorpe

   

15220637

Jesse Kraai

GM

GMKraai@gmail.com

 

Baltimore

 

www.JesseKraai.com

12442362

Brent Layer

 

Brent.Layer@gmail.com

2404265477

Silver Spring, Montgomery County

www.ChessByTheLayer.com

14127035

Daniel Leach

CM

DFL29@cornell.edu

3017063417

Potomac

 

www.chess.com/member/stosstrupp

13009966

Jason McKinney

CM

Jason.McKinneyLP@gmail.com

3017120182

DC metro

 

 

12777738

David Mehler

 

DMehler@chessctr.org

2028574922

DC metro

 

www.ChessCtr.org

10001510

William Morrison

FM

WMorri96@yahoo.com

4438396361

Baltimore

 

www.MarylandChessCoach.com

10099277

Jonathan Munnell

NM

JCMunnell@gmail.com

7045912954

Maryland

 

 

12873174

Mark Nostrant

 

BaltimoreChessAcademy@gmail.com

4106683087

Carney, Whitemarsh

 

www.BaltimoreChessAcademy.com

10800901

Semion Palatnik

GM

Palatnik@earthlink.net

2407434544

Bethesda

   

12542096

Omar Pancoast III

 

OPancoast3@gmail.com

3019639122

Gaithersburg

 

www.ChessCenter.net

10175356

Troy Roberts

LM

GoodNightTroy@gmail.com

4432868286

Baltimore

   

10181798

Allan Savage

FM

AllanSav@aol.com

3019422447

Kensington

www.SavageChess.com

10014999

Richard Selzler

NM

Richard.Selzler@yahoo.com

2068173149

Baltimore

 

12842861

Victor Sherman

NM

VicSherman@comcast.net

 

Rockville

   

12520921

David Shin

 

Mr.David.Shin@gmail.com

4105338741

Severn

 

 

12394689

Sachin Singhal

NM

SKSinghal888@gmail.com

4109139207

Howard & Anne Arundel counties

 

 

12515966

Bora Yagiz

 

BYagiz@gmail.com

7035998261

DC metro

https://byagiz.wixsite.com/premiumchess

12661990

Josh Zwagil

 

RealJoshZwagil@gmail.com

4432042828

Baltimore

 

12899726